Fact Book #53 What is the EU and where is it located?

Brussels, Capital of Belgium


The headquarters of EU is located in Brussels, capital of Belgium.

Related Posts
1 of 45

The European Union is a unique partnership between 27 European countries, known as Member States, or EU countries. Together they cover much of the European continent. The EU is home to around 447 million people, which is around 6 % of the world’s population. Citizens of the EU countries are also EU citizens.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.