Multinational Talent Shines in USA vs. Canada Match

USA vs. Canada Match Features Players from 10 Different Countries


T20 World Cup: USA vs. Canada Match Showcases Players from 10 Countries.

In the T20 World Cup match between the USA and Canada, players from 10 different countries were in action.

The game featured seven players from India and three from Pakistan.

Ali Khan from the USA team, and Kaleem Sana and Saad Bin Zafar from the Canada team, were all born in Pakistan.

The American squad also included Corey Anderson, who has represented New Zealand.

Related Posts
1 of 75

In the USA’s final XI against Canada, only three players, Steven Taylor, Aaron Jones, and Jasdeep Singh, were born in the USA.

In the final eleven of America, only three players were born in the United States. Stephen Taylor, Aaron Jones, and Jasdeep Singh were born in America, while the American team’s Shadley van Schalkwyk and Andreas Gouws were born in South Africa.

Monica Patel, Hermit Singh, and Surabhi Netrawalkar are from India, while Nitesh Kumar, born in Canada, was also included in America’s final eleven.

No player included in Canada’s final eleven was born in Canada. Nunit Dhaliwal, Pargat Singh, Shreyas Mova, and Dalpreet Bajwa were born in India. Nikhil Dat Kuwait, Aaron Johnson Jamaica while Nicholas Curtain is from Barbados.

Dylan Hellinger and Jeremy Gordon, included in the Canada squad, are from Guyana.

Fact Book on Cricket

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.