Warning: fopen(/tmp/b94714b50f67c45b1538ba8b6997d552-7GixDy.tmp): failed to open stream: Disk quota exceeded in /home/timesoft/public_html/wp-admin/includes/class-wp-filesystem-ftpext.php on line 190

Warning: unlink(/tmp/b94714b50f67c45b1538ba8b6997d552-7GixDy.tmp): No such file or directory in /home/timesoft/public_html/wp-admin/includes/class-wp-filesystem-ftpext.php on line 193

Islamic Fact Book #17 How many pillars of Islam are there what are they?



Islam has five primary obligations, or pillars of faith, that each Muslim must fulfill in his or her lifetime.

Related Posts
1 of 10

The Five Pillars of Islam:
1: Shahadatain (confession of faith)
2: Salat (The Prayer)
3: Zakat (Compulsory Charity)
4: Soam (fasting, especially during the month of Ramadan)
5: Hajj (the pilgrimage to Mecca)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fatal error: Uncaught wfWAFStorageFileException: Unable to save temporary file for atomic writing. in /home/timesoft/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:35 Stack trace: #0 /home/timesoft/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(659): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/home/timesoft/...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig('livewaf') #2 {main} thrown in /home/timesoft/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 35